子どものための表現教室

Japanese  |   English

メールはこちらから

For the application to our Kids Clown Programs,
for our performance request,
or for any other questions, please click here.
Contact Us

Event date
Topics content
Fureai Festival
October 21 Sunday
Time:10:00~15:00
Place:Mizukasa Park
More ?
May 6 Monday Kids Clown Show
Time:10:00~12:00
Place:Kobe Peace & Work Center
May 13 Monday The National Spring Road safety Campaign
Time:13:45~14:05
Place:DIO KOBE
May 26 Sunday Syo-Dai Festival
Time:15:05~15:35
Place:Hyogo Prefectural University Kobe Business Campus

May 26 Sunday
Syo-Dai Festival
Time:15:05~15:35
Place:Hyogo Prefectural University Kobe Business Campus
May 13 Monday
The National Spring Road safety Campaign
Time:13:45~14:05
Place:DIO KOBE
May 6 Monday
Kids Clown Show
Time:10:00~12:00
Place:Kobe Peace & Work Center
February 24 Sunday
Gakken Terakoya Petit Pas
Time:10:00~10:45
Place:Gakken Terakoya Class
November 11 Sunday
Hifumi Festival
Time:13:30~14:10
Place:Hifumi Festival
November 3 Saturday
Syo-Dai Festival
Time:11:40~12:00
Place:Syo-Dai Festival
October 28 Sunday
Bridal Parformance Show
Time:12:30~13:00
Place:Balilax The Garden Umeda
October 21 Sunday
Fureai Festival
Time:10:00~15:00
Place:Mizukasa Park
September 23 Sunday
Gakken Terakoya Petit Pas
Time:10:00~10:45
Place:
Gakken Terakoya Class
September 17 Monday
Kids Clown Show
Time:13:30~13:50
Place:Hasuike Koukaido
September 14 Friday
The Moon Viewing Party
Time:10:30~11:00
Place:Sawano Nursery School
September 3 Monday
Clown Tama Show
Time:10:15~10:45
Place:Nishiakashi Aijien

April 2, 2008.
The Asahi Newspaper
February 4, 2008.
The Yomiuri Newspaper
January 5, 2006.
The Kobe Newspaper

See More ?

Facebook

Blog of Clown Tama
I write my thoughts every day.
Please make a comment without any hesitation.
詳しく見る